Department of Physics - Administrative Organization Chart

Chair Pablo Laguna

Assistant Director Faculty Affairs Virginia Hoskins Virginia Hoskins Undergraduate **Academic** Graduate Academic Academic **Academic** Coordinator Coordinator Coordinators Coordinator Matt Ervin Vacant Melva Harbin HR Human Supervisor Representative Resources Jeannie Peery Center for Gravitational Physics, Institute for Fusion Studies: Teresa Center for Nonlinear Dynamics, Garza Administration Weinberg Theory Group: Center for Particles & Fields, Center for Supervisor Christopher Carpenter High Energy Density Science Maria Tway Center for Complex Quantum Systems: Jane Ann Parker Research Contract & **C&G Specialist** Grants Mercy Avellan Supervision Kyle Frasch EA to Chair & **Department** Office Manager Supervisor AD, Eric Patkowski **Administration** Maria Tway **Events Lead** Maria Twav Christopher Finance Carpenter Purchasing, **Accounting &** Travel, & Buyer, Travel, & Travel & **Finance Purchasing Payment Payment Payment** Brant Jangard **Processing Processing Processing** Gloria Martinez Dale Campbell Supervisior